OUR TEAM

 

Partners

OUR TEAM

William H. "Kip" Cozart III
President & Co-Founder

704-749-1571
kcozart@cccom.com
 

Loretta H. Cozart
Vice President, Customer Relations

704-749-1574
lhcozart@cccom.com
 

Russ Husky
Vice President, Systems Engineer

704-749-1585
russ.husky@cccom.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Richard Flynn
Sales Director

704-749-1576
rflynn@cccom.com
 

Production & Accounting

Brian Phillips
Project Manager
704-749-1582
bphillips@cccom.com

Becky Husky
Office Manager
704.749.1570
bhusky@cccom.com


 

Riya Patel  
.net Developer
704-749-1581
riya.patel@cccom.com 

 

Kevin Grennan
Digital Art Director

704-749-1589
kgrennan@cccom.com 

 

Grace Sullivan
Web and Digital Designer
704.749.1579
gsullivan@cccom.com


 

 

CC Communications, Inc.
Address
1950 Abbott Street, Suite 601
Charlotte, NC 28203

 
Phone & Fax
P: 704-543-1171
F: 704.543.9886
 
Email
ContactUs@CCCom.com
 
Team Directory
Our Team
 
Business Hours
7:30 am - 5:00 pm