OUR TEAM


Partners

William H. "Kip" Cozart III
President & Co-Founder
704.761.4676 ext. 571
kcozart@cccom.com


Loretta H. Cozart
Vice President, Customer Relations
704.761.4676 ext. 574 
lhcozart@cccom.com


Russ Husky
Vice President, Systems Engineer
704.761.4676 ext. 585 
russ.husky@cccom.com




Sales & Marketing

Shannon O'Boyle
Digital Marketing Coordinator
704.761.4676 ext. 577
soboyle@cccom.com


Ron Kliem
Sales Account Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 572
rkliem@cccom.com



Production & Office

Paul McAlister
IT, Customer Service Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 578
pmcalister@cccom.com
 

Brian Phillips
Project Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 582
bphillips@cccom.com
 

Tim Van Haren
.NET Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 579
tvanharen@cccom.com
 

Jessica Hammond
Web Design Associate
704.761.4676 ext. 583
jessica.hammond@cccom.com
 

David Wilson
Graphic Design
704.761.4676 ext. 581
dwilson@cccom.com
 

Becky Husky
Office Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 570
bhusky@cccom.com