OUR TEAM


Partners

William H. "Kip" Cozart III
President & Co-Founder
704.761.4676 ext. 571
kcozart@cccom.com


Loretta H. Cozart
Vice President, Customer Relations
704.761.4676 ext. 574 
lhcozart@cccom.com


Russ Husky
Vice President, Systems Engineer
704.761.4676 ext. 585 
russ.husky@cccom.com




Sales & Marketing

Richard Flynn
Sales Director
704.761.4676 ext. 576
rflynn@cccom.com


Shannon O'Boyle
Digital Marketing Coordinator
704.761.4676 ext. 577
soboyle@cccom.com



Production & Office

Brian Phillips
Project Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 582
bphillips@cccom.com
 

Tim Van Haren
.NET Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 579
tvanharen@cccom.com
 

Tom Stoner
Customer Service Coordinator
704.761.4676 ext. 578
tstoner@cccom.com
 

Mike Tilley
Graphic Artist
704.761.4676 ext. 581
mtilley@cccom.com
 

Jason Woodberry
Jr. Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 590
jwoodberry@cccom.com
 

Rich Bannon
Customer Service / HTML Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 584
rbannon@cccom.com
 

Becky Husky
Office Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 570
bhusky@cccom.com