You are here: About Us  >  Our Team
OUR TEAM

 

Partners

William H. "Kip" Cozart III
President & Co-Founder
704.761.4676 ext. 571
kcozart@cccom.com
 

Loretta H. Cozart
Vice President, Customer Relations
704.761.4676 ext. 574
lhcozart@cccom.com
 

Russ Husky
Vice President, Systems Engineer
704.761.4676 ext. 585
russ.husky@cccom.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Richard Flynn
Sales Director
704.761.4676 ext. 576
rflynn@cccom.com
 

Production & Accounting

Brian Phillips
Project Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 582
bphillips@cccom.com
 

Tim Van Haren
Senior Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 579
tvanharen@cccom.com
 

Kristi Hoffmaster
Developer / Web Design Associate
khoffmaster@cccom.com
 

Rich Bannon
IT / Customer Service Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 584
rich.bannon@cccom.com
 

Russell Kirkley
Customer Service / Graphic Designer
704.761.4676 ext. 578
rkirkley@cccom.com
 

Vick Kumar
Customer Service / HTML Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 590
vkumar@cccom.com
 

Becky Husky
Office Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 570
bhusky@cccom.com
 

 

CC Communications, Inc.
Address
1950 Abbott Street, Suite 601
Charlotte, NC 28203

 
Phone & Fax
P: 704-543-1171
F: 704.543.9886
 
Email
ContactUs@CCCom.com
 
Team Directory
Our Team
 
Business Hours
7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sign up for CC Smart Strategies

Learn from the experts. Stay up to date on the latest tips and trends in digital marketing, website design, mobile app development and custom web programming from the experienced, market leader: CC Communications.
Sign me up! Processing... Success!